Maya Jane Coles: Fabric 75


Fabric’s 75th compilation is due to be released in mid-April 2014– “Fabric 75” was produced by British DJane and music producer Maya Jane Coles. The 26-year-old artists mixed 17 different tracks including the work of Konstantin Sibold from Stuttgart, Dixon from Berlin, Ripperton from Switzerland and music duo Dapayk & Padberg. The London record label, founded in 2000, is ready to release the production on April 21st, 2014.

Maya Jane Coles: “Fabric was one of the first clubs that I partied at, so it’s quite mad to have gone from being a punter to a headliner, playing the midnight set at NYE and now my own fabric mix. It feels like the club has been symbolic in the evolution on my career with a lot of good memories and milestones.”


01. Trus’me – Somebody
02. Ksky – Madness (Volta Cab Remix – Maya Jane Coles Edit)
03. Dapayk & Padberg – Close Up (Exercise One Remix)
04. Mathew Jonson – Level 7 (Dixon Remix)
05. Heiko Laux & Alexander Lukat – Lucho Part 2
06. DJ Yellow & Flowers And Sea Creatures – No One Gets Left Behind
07. Konstantin Sibold – Romin
08. Maya Jane Coles – Premonition
09. Baikal – Why Don’t Ya? (Ripperton Remix)
10. Paul Woolford – Erotic Discourse (Dense & Pika Remix)
11. Paride Saraceni – Dissolute
12. Negru – Concubinaj
13. Shall Ocin – Forgive Me (Edu Imbernon Remix)
14. Yenk – Basement
15. Chesus feat. Kofi Tarris – Monster
16. NT89 – Purple Garden
17. Fran Von Vie feat. Cio May – Lonely Nights