1000 days of Souq – compilation „Stories of the Past“ is out now


20 selected songs from Souq’s back catalog celebrating 1000 days of the label. Included this time are Jugurtha, Rafael Aragon, MiRET, Sander, Stephane Salerno, Dizharmonia, Shkoon, Tarek Hout, Valeron, Alizarina, Boshoco, Fulltone, Safi, Tebra, Aguizi & Fahim, Keybe, Hot Oasis, Ipek Ipekcioglu, Nacim Gastli, The Soul Brothers, Zone+ and Pandhora.

Souq Records will release „Stories of the Past“ on April 22nd, 2019.