Play It Down: Jesse Rose gives away “The Free Twelve Inches”


On February 12th, 2014, London-based Jesse Rose will release his new album. As head of record label Play It Down, he gives away twelve tracks for free. “The Free Twelve Inches” may be downloaded for free via facebook— limited to twelve days.


01. Jesse Rose – Love The Feeling High (Instrumental)
02. Jesse Rose – Full Body Search
03. Jesse Rose – Play Around (Wonder View Drive Remix)
04. Jesse Rose & Brillstein – Shuffle ThePaper (Jesse’s MFTN Edit)
05. Jesse Rose & Oliver $ – Bitchslap
06. Jesse Rose & Brillstein – Good Wife (Dub)
07. Jesse Rose feat. Arama – Time Is But A Moment (Kavanah Remix)
08. Jesse Rose – Time Is But A Moment (Instrumental)
09. Jesse Rose & Oliver $ – When We HeardSolid Groove (Dub)
10. Jesse Rose – Get Intimate
11. Jesse Rose – Underbelly (Berlin Version)
12. Jesse Rose – Underbelly (Detroit Version)