Lexer: Only For You


Fritz Kalkbrenner, Marek Hemmann, Monkey Safari, Andreas Henneberg, Dillon, Oscar and Ron Flatter are some of the musicians inspiring Lexer. The Leipzig-based DJ managed to gain many supporters over the last years and months. He has now published a new set via SoundCloud three days ago. The 89-minute mix is called “Only For You” and features tracks and remixes by Rico Puestel, Rampue, Martin Waslewski, Niko Schwind and Miyagi.


01. Lexer – Go Away Of Me
02. Rico Puestel – E1
03. Jennifer Rostock – Tauben Aus Porzellan (Rampue Langos Remix)
04. Lexer – Melodica
05. Martin Waslewski – Allotment Garden
06. Friends of Ours feat. Robert Owens – Back 2 the Groove (Niko Schwind Remix)
07. Ron Flatter – Schattebout
08. Herznote – Löwenherz
09. Miyagi – Take Me To Your Paradise (Lexer Remix)
10. Super Flu – Skodo Sabo
11. Kevin Over – Git The Tom
12. Fennec & Wolf, Bellville – Hooked (Berry Tight Mix)
13. Wild Culture – Fade (Lexer Remix)
14. Camo & Krooked – Loving You Is Easy (Ric D Remix)
15. Joe T Vannelli, Hot Since 82 – The End
16. Lexer – My Princess (Philippe Heithier Vocal Version)