Free Download: hfn music’s mini album


Mini album “hfn music presents dock1” forecasts an exciting new year with a selected choice of artists and exclusive material. Additionally to Darkness Falls, Kasper Bjørke and Swedish musician Ebb, the record label is happy to announce four new signings: Faded Ranger, Fangs, Gry and Small Mountain. All tracks are in stores since February 24th, 2014. We provide Fades Ranger’s track “Pretty Colors” as an exclusive download.

[wpdm_file id=39]


01. Kasper Bjørke – Kalopsia
02. Fangs – Seagulls
03. Darkness Falls – Moonlight
04. Turn Around
05. Gry – Confusion
06. Small Mountain feat. Lynes – Creatures
07. Faded Ranger – Pretty Colors (Instrumental)