Innervisions’ 50th release consists of four EPs


Music duo Âme and Dixon’s record label Innervisions started off with Tokyo Black Star’s 2005 EP called “Psyche Dance”. Over the years, Innervisions became one of the most important record labels for electronic music. On March 17th, 2014, their 50th release is due to be celebrated with a four-piece special release. Music producers Recondite, Frankey & Sandrino, David August and Orson Wells contribute one EP each.

Tracklist IV50.I:

01. Recondite – Psy
02. Recondite – Fiery

Tracklist IV50.II:

01. Frankey & Sandrino – Save
02. Frankey & Sandrino – The Edge

Tracklist IV50.III:

01. David August – Epikur
02. David August – Agatha

Tracklist IV50.IV:

01. Orson Wells – Endless
02. Orson Wells – Nighshift
03. Orson Wells – Obsidian