My Favourite Freaks’ compilation kicks off record label


My Favourite Freaks agency’s record label is ready to start in October 2014. The organisers decided to release a compilation for a start: AGENT!, Danny Serrano,, Hermanez and Macromism contribute to the collection’s first part; ICS, Kasbah Zoo, Rhadow, Ruben Mandolini and Sascha Riot will be featured on the second disc of “We Are One”. The production is due to be released on October 6th, 2014, and November 3rd, 2014– digitally and in stores.

Tracklist Part 1:

01. Hermanez – Boomstick
02. & Patrick Kunkel – Faith Is Powerful
03. Danny Serrano – Huxley
04. Agent! feat. Nathan Kersaint – From Berlin 2 Brooklyn
05. Macromism – Never Stop

Tracklist Part 2:

01. ICS – Exposure
02. Kasbah Zoo – Whatever
03. Rhadow – Arcade
04. Ruben Mandolini – Deeper
05. Sascha Riot feat. D-Lee – Passion Victim

Leave a comment